National Judicial Academy

P-985 Conference to Resolve Cleavage in Judicial Pronouncement by different High Courts 29th April, 2016 – 1st May, 2016

Resource Persons		
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.S. Sirpurkar	Chairman, Authority for Advance Ruling (Income Tax, Customs etc.) Ministry of Finance
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kurian Joseph	Judge, Supreme Court of India
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A. K. Goel	Judge, Supreme Court of India
4	Hon'ble Dr. Justice Mukundakam Sharma	Former Judge, Supreme Court of India
5	Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Gyan Sudha Misra	Former Judge, Supreme Court of India
6	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manmohan Sarin	Former Chief Justice, J & K High Court
7	Hon'ble Mr. Justice G. Raghuram	Former Judge, Andhra Pradesh High Court
8	Prof. (Dr.) C. Raj Kumar	Vice Chancellor, O.P. Jindal Global University, Haryana
9	Prof. N. S. Nigam	Associate Professor, School of Policy and Governance, Azim Premji University
10	Prof. (Dr.) Mool Chand Sharma	Former Member, Law Commission of India/ Vice Chancellor, Central University of Haryana
11	Dr. Yogesh Pratap Singh	Head, School of Law, Glocal University, Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh